Managing your Streetify Account

Return to Main Site

Updated on: Thu Jul 01 2021

If you would like to remove your profile

If you decide you no longer want to use Streetify and want to remove all data regarding you. Follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Settings at https://www.streetify.com/settings
  2. Tap onto the option "User Settings" at https://streetify.com/settings/user
  3. At the bottom you will see there is a red button " Quit Streetify and delete all data "
  4. A popup will appear confirming your decision, once you click yes that will wipe your account from Streetify.


If you decide to do the above, we are sad to see you go! However if you decide you want to come back, you are able to sign up again on Streetify using the regular signup method on https://streetify.com/signup. We won't have any of your previous data so you will be starting fresh.